Anthems 122 – Right In The Night

Anthems 122

Well, you know what they say; better late than never…

I’ve got a busy life, ok?!


Snapchat: jaymiatrey | Twitter: mrbluelips | Facebook: /jamieatreyumusic


Track listing:

  1. Something Different – Why Don’t We
  2. [MASH-UP] The Weeknd Vs. Kygo Vs. Ellie Goulding Vs. Madonna
  3. What Lovers Do – Maroon 5 Feat. SZA
  4. New Rules – Dua Lipa
  5. Broken Hearted – Karmin
  6. Just A Little Love (7th heaven Mix) – Erasure
  7. Both of Us – B.o.B feat. Taylor Swift
  8. Dancing With A Broken Heart (7th Heaven Mix) – Steps
  9. Right In The Night (Favretto & Battini Mix) – Whigfield
  10. What About Us – Pink
  11. Look What You Made Me Do – Taylor Swift
  12. Guardian Angel (Bodybangers Mix) – Bosson
  13. You Set Fire To My Life (7th Heaven Mix) – Tina Arena
  14. Love Is A Hurricane (7th heaven Mix) – Boyzone
  15. Please Forgive Me (Almighty Definitive Mix) – Back To Basics
  16. Fantasy (Almighty Boys Mix) – Belle Lawrence
  17. Music To My Heart – Natalie Powers
  18. Perfection (Mr Rig Retro Mix) – Kaitlin
  19. The Visitors (Almighty Transensual Mix)
More from Jamie Atreyu

Best of Loading Bay – Vol. 1

Loading Bay Records was the personal project of Birmingham's Duncan "Funky Dunc"...
Read More

Leave a Comment