Anthems 124 – Dusk Til Dawn

Anthems 124

A hands-in-the-air mix of the most played hits and dance floor anthems. This is the Crème de la Crème of this weeks hottest tracks.

Kicking off at a modest 80 beats per minute, this DJ mix-set builds and builds to finish with a synth-filled handbag house megamix.

Snapchat: jaymiatrey | Twitter: mrbluelips | Facebook: /jamieatreyumusic

Track listing:

  1. Duks Til Dawn – Zayn feat. Sia
  2. We Are Never Getting Back Together – Taylor Swift
  3. Classic (The Knocks Sunrise Mix) – The Knocks feat. Powers
  4. Bad At The Love – Halsey
  5. Havana – Camila Cabello
  6. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (Eric Kupper Epic Mix) – Diana Ross
  7. I Miss You (Cahill Mix) – Clean Bandit feat. Julia Michaels
  8. Treasured Soul – Michael Calfan
  9. Baby I (Cosmic Dawn Mix) – Ariana Grande
  10. Good Time – Owl City feat. Carly Rae Jepsen
  11. Heat You Up Melt You Down (Almighty Mix) – Alisha King
  12. One More Try (JRMX Journey Mix) – Kristine W
  13. Ain’t It Funny? (Almighty Mix) – Jennifer Lopez
  14. When I See You Smile (Future Freaks Mix) – Tiffany Desrosiers
  15. Stop That Man (Mighty Mix) – Glamorama feat. Earlene Bentley
  16. You (Matt Pop Mix) – Adam Lopez
  17. Anything Is Possible (Sleaze Sisters Anthem Mix) – Mary Kiani
  18. Fire (Ricardo Autobahn Mix) – Sean Smith
  19. Amen (7th Heaven Mix) – The Fizz
  20. Before You Love Me (Sleaze Sisters Anthem Mix) – Alsou
More from Jamie Atreyu

Dance Anthems 52

Summer is almost here and what better way to welcome it than...
Read More

1 Comment

Leave a Comment