Anthems 125 – Electric Youth

Anthems 125 - Electric Youth

An eclectic blend of uplifting chart hits, exclusive remixes and DJ dance floor favourites.

This one is quite commercial. I love the latin elements – or Tropical house as it’s become known.

I enjoyed making this. I’m back in the wing of things with this podcast after a few weeks of being hit and miss.

I’ll try to complete a Christmas and New Year edition before the end of the month.

Track listing:

  1. Heartline – Craig David
  2. Bedroom Floor – Liam Payne
  3. Toca’s miracle (Marc Rayen & Joh Deeper Mix) – Fragma
  4. 17 – MK
  5. Come With Me – Johnnie Mikel
  6. Carry You – Rave Radio feat. Gamble & Burke
  7. How Long – Charlie Puth
  8. Jealousy – Disciples
  9. Wolves – Selena Gomez & Marshmello
  10. Sweet Dreams (Rinaldo Montezz Mix) – La Bouche
  11. Love & Pride (Matt Pop Mix) – Allan Jay
  12. Electric Youth (7th Heaven Mix) – Debbie Gibson
  13. Stronger Together (Matt Pop Mix) – Living Without Prejudice
  14. Heart Attack – Enrique
  15. Love Won’t Wait (Cuca’s Mix) – Gary Barlow
  16. God Won’t Save You Now (7th Heaven Mix) – Amelle feat. DBX
  17. Surrender (Matt Consola & LFB Swishcraft Mix) – Bouvier & Barona feat. Abigail
  18. Something Deep Inside (The Bold & The Beautiful Mix) – Billie Piper
  19. Don’t Play That Song Again (Matt Pop Mix) – Nicki French
  20. One Day I’ll Fly Away (Sleaze Sisters Anthem Mix) – Lisa Andreas
  21. Synth & Strings – Yolanda
More from Jamie Atreyu

The Best of Dance-Pop 3

Crammed full of the biggest and best Dance-Pop, floor filling anthems, this...
Read More

Leave a Comment