Handbag House 3

Handbag House mix 3 artwork

I like man-bars.

Complete with pounding, dance club upbeats and catchy melodies, the songs of this mega-mix are fully formed and more influenced by pop song structure than pure dance music.

Leaning to a Stock, Aitken and Waterman style, albeit with a chunkier back beat – Almighty feature heavily (again).

Track listing:

  1. Everywhere (Almighty Funky Rhythm Mix) – Indigo
  2. Never Gonna Give You Up (Almighty Club Mix) – Carolyn Winters
  3. Haven’t You Heard (Almighty Funky Rhythm Mix) – Indigo
  4. More To This (Almighty Pop Mix) – Hannah Jones
  5. Africa – Device
  6. You’re Still The One (Almighty Definitive Mix) – Rochelle
  7. Call Me Tonight (Almighty Anthem Mix) – Destiny Love
  8. I Don’t Want You Anymore (7th Heaven Mix) – Noferini & Kortezman ft. Jocelyn Brown
  9. You Only Have To Say You Love Me (Almighty Mix) – Hannah Jones
  10. Infatuation (Almighty Club Mix) – Kate Alexia
  11. A Guy Like You (Almighty Anthem Mix) – Alison Moyet
  12. Lovefool (Almighty Definitive Mix) – Natalie Browne
  13. Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft (Club Junkies Mix) – Jackie Clune
More from Jamie Atreyu

Mighty Trance Mix 2

Despite my reservations, my last Trance mix proved quite popular, so I've...
Read More


Leave a Reply to Mr Blue Lips Cancel reply