Katy Perry – In The Mix

Katy Perry In The Mix

Katy Perry - In The MixIt’s rare that a Katy Perry track doesn’t offer an uplifting, catchy chorus. So much so in fact that she deserves her very own ‘best of’ megamix. And I am pleased to offer it on this podcast…

A Mr Blue Lips favourite, Billy St. James is on the decks for this one. With input from yours truly, its a stomping mix with streamlined blending and electro riffs.

With a plethora of remix team favourites, its quite an impressive mix.


Track listing

  1. Teenage Dream (Dave Aude Club Mix)
  2. California Gurls (Liam Keegan Electro Remix)
  3. Birthday (Cash Cash Remix)
  4. E.T. (Dave Aude Club Mix)
  5. Dark Horse (Manhattan Clique Remix)
  6. Part Of Me (Freemasons Club Mix)
  7. Wide Awake (Cosmic Dawn Remix)
  8. Unconditionally (Country Club Martini Crew Club Mix)
  9. Waking Up In Vegas (Manhattan Clique Bellagio Remix)
  10. The One That Got Away (7th Heaven Remix)
  11. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F) (Almighty Club Mix)
  12. Firework (Wideboys Club Mix)
  13. Roar (Cosmic Dawn Club Remix)
  14. Walking On Air (Country Club Martini Crew 1992 Extended 12″ Remix)
  15. Hot N’ Cold (Almighty 12″ Anthem Mix)
  16. I Kissed A Girl (Jason Nevins Funkrokr Extended Mix)
Written By
More from Billy St James

Prima Donnas of POP

Big pop dance anthems from the biggest girls in the business. From...
Read More

Leave a Comment