Ultimate Pop Party 1

Ultimate Pop Party

Ultimate Pop Part mix set - Mr Blue Lips

The all-time best dance tracks. Moving on from The Best of Dance-Pop One, TwoThree and Four – this mix is the biggest I’ve ever made and I’ve been really excited about sharing it all week.

This bumper DJ mix set is fluid, uplifting and mixed to perfection.

There are loads of awesome tracks, including an Almighty mix of Westlife’s Uptown Girl which has never been released. Enjoy.

Track listing:

  1. The Sound of Missing You – Wildboyz Feat Ameerah
  2. Bad Romance (Dave Aude Club Mix) – Lady GaGa
  3. Band Of Gold (Almighty Club Mix) – Kimberley Locke
  4. Oh L’amour (Almighty Essential Mix) – Erasure
  5. Happenin All over Again (Bassmonkeys Mix) – Soraya Vivian, The Fierce Collective
  6. For The First Time (Riddler Remix) – The Script
  7. I Can Be (Digital Dog Club Mix) – Taio Cruz
  8. Tik Tok (Fred Falke Remix Club) – Ke$ha
  9. Turn Up The Love feat. Cover Drive (7th Heaven Mix) – Far East Movement
  10. Be Without You (Moto Blanco Mix) – Mary J. Blige
  11. Hey (Nah Neh Nah) (Wawa Club Mix) – Milk & Sugar vs. Vaya Con Dios
  12. Midnight (Wayne G & Andy Allder Atlantis Mix) – Matt Consola Feat. Brenda Reed & L.F.B
  13. Pound The Alarm (Liam Keegan Mix) – Nicki Minaj
  14. I Feel You Tonight – Tommy Love feat. Paula Bencini
  15. Better In Time (Almighty Anthem Mix) – Jamie Knight
  16. Leavin’ (Ralphi Rosario Club Mix) – Jesse McCartney
  17. Uptown Girl (Almighty Unreleased Mix) – Westlife
  18. Lately (Almighty Mix) – Samantha Mumba
  19. Love’s About To Change My Heart (Almighty Mix) – Donna Summer
  20. I Feel Love (Almighty Mix) – Donna Summer
  21. I Believe In Dreams (Almighty Anthem Mix) – Jackie Rawe
  22. Underneath Your Clothes (Fairlite Remix) – Shakira
  23. Stamp On The Ground – Italo Brothers
More from Jamie Atreyu

Mighty Trance Mix 3

The beautiful, crisp sound of trance. Uplifting, energizing and euphoric - this...
Read More

1 Comment

Leave a Comment